Cee’s Challenge: Week 41

I’m in Hamilton, New Zealand, for work today and am going to try to do this Cee’s Challenge on my iPad. Wish me luck!

What genre of music do you like?

I don’t listen to much music these days. I don’t have a favourite, depends in my mood.

What is the worst thing you ate last week?

A packed lunch made with an odd mix of left overs.

Would you like to be famous? In what way?

Yes and no – not to be recognised in the street, but for some work I accomplished eg writing a book.

Complete this sentence: this sandwich could really do with some…

Mayonnaise.

Bonus question..what were you greatful for from last week?

A lovely weekend.

IMG_5791

..and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

The weekend.

IMG_5762

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

