Cee’s Challenge: Week 34

Here we are already at Week 34 and another challenge from Cee.

Was school easy or difficult for you? How so?

I hated primary school (5-12).  I was the odd one out and the last teacher we had was a dreadful woman.  I loved secondary school where I had lots of friends.  I didn’t study as hard as I could have done as was always doing other things like choir and dance.

What is your favorite animal?

Cats.

IMG_0106

Bodie our neighbours’ cat

If you had to have your vision corrected would you rather: glasses or contacts?

I wear glasses.

List:  Name at least five television shows (past or present) you enjoyed?

Totally impossible!  A very random list based on what comes to mind as I am typing.  It could change tomorrow.

Noggin the Nogg (childrens’ TV show when I was a child)

Ever Decreasing Circles

The Hour (first series)

Spiral

The Royle Family

I wrote the list very quickly so these are the first things that came into my head.  Look them all up on IMDb if you want to know what is on my list.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week,

A fantastic weekend break in Martinborough.  First two posts about it here and here.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Vineyard, Martinborough 1

and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Naturally the weekend – Footnote Dance on Saturday night and more Wellington on a Plate on Sunday.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Vineyard, Martinbourgh 2

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

