Cee’s Challenge: Week 32

Here we are, Tuesday evening for me in NZ and time to tackle Cee’s Challenge for this week.  Can’t believe we are up to week 32 already!

Are you a collector of anything? 

No, though I do have rather a lot of bowls and I love dolls’ houses and own one still with a small collection of things.

IMG_0378

What is your biggest fear or phobia? (no photos please)

Heights – let’s be specific though.  I’m fine in a tall building, surrounded by glass, looking down, but really struggle with bridges, especially over water and sometimes even just standing on a chair.  I also hate slippy surfaces.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?

Oh fiction without a doubt, especially detective fiction, though I do enjoy biographies too.  I’m currently enjoying “Annie’s War”, the diaries of a New Zealand woman who lived in England between 1916 and 1919.

Complete this sentence:  If I Must Be Reincarnated, In the Next Life I Want to Be…

A tough one!  Someone who has a clear idea of where they are going from an early age.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week,

We had a lovely weekend as I wrote about here and here plus a great acupuncturist and Pilates teachers.

and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Clearly the weekend, which looks potentially interesting.

IMG_2861

 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

