Cee’s Challenge: Week 27

I’m writing this post for Cee’s Challenge at a conference centre in a rather wet Auckland.

What is your favorite month of the year?

July – my birthday month.

IMG_4991

Do you drink coffee at all?

Once a week.  My husband makes excellent coffee, and I have a cup after dinner on a Saturday.  I like coffee but it doesn’t like me so I avoid it otherwise,.

What was one of your first moneymaking jobs (other than babysitting or newspaper delivery)?

Working in a veterinary surgery.  There are many funny stories from this period!

List:  If you play video/computer games list 5 games you like? 

Not something I do.  I did play ‘Angry Birds’ a few years ago on my phone.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week,

A lovely birthday (see last post).  Oh and maybe not grateful for, but it was lovely to have a cat visit on Sunday.

IMG_4994

and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

My nephew arriving in New Zealand on Thursday. First family member to visit.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

