Share Your World: Week 23

Here are Cee’s Share Your World questions for this week.  We are expecting a rather wet and windy night, so time to keep warm and indoors and blog.

For your blog do you basically use Mac or Windows applications.  What type of device laptop, desktop,tablet, phone or pad?

My Mac which I love.  I was a real Windows person until about 6 years ago and then I changed.  I have to use a Windows based system at work though.  I also have an iPad and iPhone, but obviously use the computer for writing.

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?

Food and drink items, or if traveling back to Europe from New Zealand, a business class ticket.  Those of you who do long haul travel will probably agree!

IMG_3365

IMG_3428

Can you change a car tyre?

No.  I can’t drive and have no interest in cars.

The final question this week was a poll about “how you would like to see the question formats for Share Your World”.   I’ll be interested to see what people think.  I have to say I enjoy doing these as they always make me thing of something different each week.  I know it’s a lot of work for you Cee but it is appreciated!

IMG_4721

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

