Share Your World: Week 8

Time for Cee’s Share Your World Challenge again!  Great questions this week.

Your favorite blog post that you have written? (add link)

Tough one!  One I enjoyed writing and thinking about was this one about tattoos.  It was a story I heard that I liked and it also tied in with traditions in New Zealand.

What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500? Why?

I’ve gone for $500 NZ dollars so either a flight somewhere or spend the whole lot on a pair of shoes (if it was money given to me to spend in anyway I liked).

If you could know the answer to any question, besides “What is the meaning of life?”, what would it be?

Why do buses come in 3s?

Where do you eat breakfast?

At home, sitting at the table.  I need to eat within an hour of waking up and could never wait until I got to work or until I got to a cafe.  I hate cold cereal and a fruit platter has me craving a bacon sandwich by 9am.  I eat toast with things like peanut or almond butter, Marmite and avocado, low fat cream cheese and tomato or eggs in any form.

img_0049

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week,

Living in New Zealand.

IMG_4228

and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Well, think you all know what that is…..yes, the weekend!

4 Comments

    1. Marmite is a product found in the UK and New Zealand. In Australia, it is found as Vegemite. It is made from yeast and is full of vitamin B. Lovely on toast! It tastes different in all 3 countries.

Leave a Reply

