Share Your World: Week 49

I just don’t know where the days are going! It’s almost Christmas, and what with my new job (which takes up far too much of my life at the moment, leaving me little energy to do the things I like) and one thing and another it will soon be time for presents and lots of food.  Hopefully I’ll also find a bit more time for blogs and blogging too!

IMG_2036

So, to this week’s challenge from Cee…

What is your preferred hot drink: coffee, tea, water, hot chocolate, or other?

Tea as anyone who knows me will testify!  Almost any sort, but I went off Earl Grey in Denmark as that seemed to be the standard tea, and who wants that at 9am?  I like coffee, but coffee doesn’t like me. I always think I would like a hot chocolate on a cold day, but they are normally just too sweet.

>What was your favorite toy as a child  . . .  and now?

It changed over time, but I love my dolls and my dolls’ house (and I still have a dolls’ house and a select few of my dolls).

Candy factories of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots?

I don’t eat sweets, but guess it would be salty liquorice.

Would you want $100,000 right now or $120,000 in a year (tax Free)?

$120,00 in a year

And…What are you grateful for from last week,

Having an easy ability to switch off from work, though it means I haven’t a clue where I was up to on Monday morning!

and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Christmas Eve!!!

IMG_3644

Leave a Reply

