Share Your World

Something very different from what I normally post or write about, but I’ve decided to have a go at the ‘Share Your World’ weekly challenge from Cee’s Photography.  4 questions are asked each week that are designed for us bloggers to get to know each other.  Anyway, here are this week’s questions and my answers.

Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?

I like taking pictures and don’t mind being in them as often it brings back memories of events, people and places.  Guess at the end of the day I would rather take pictures as my hair is always ghastly!

What did you most enjoy doing this past week?

Actually, I did a few nice things this week from sitting in the sun reading on Sunday to going to the World of Wearable Art event on Wednesday.  However, the top one has to be a lovely day trip we did on Saturday to Lake Ferry that I wrote a little bit about in this post.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

What is your greatest extravagance?

Buying expensive underwear

Which letter of the alphabet describes you best?

B – first letter of my first name and the first letter of my father’s family name.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week: grateful that I live in such a beautiful place like New Zealand

Looking forward to: going to a lecture tonight “Re-integrating art, design and science for a future world”.  I haven’t been to something like that for ages and it sounds like it could be interesting.

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

